Imprint

VHV Anlagenbau GmbH
Dornierstr. 9
48477 Hörstel
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 54 59/93 38-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 59/93 38-80
E-mail: info@vhv-anlagenbau.de

Managing directors: Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann, Bernhard Verlage

Commercial register: Steinfurt, HR B 5537
Sales tax identification number: DE 81 19 53 36 7

Liability notifications

Content liability

The content of this website has been compiled with the greatest possible care. However, VHV Anlagebau GmbH cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. VHV Anlagebau GmbH does not assume any liability for actions which were carried out on the basis of this website. The use of the content of the website takes place at the user's own risk.



Liability for links

This website may include links to other websites. The operators of the linked pages are exclusively responsible for the content of the linked pages.



Copyright

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The exclusive right of use for the texts lies with the operator of this website. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation beyond the scope of copyright law require the written approval of the relevant creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private and non-commercial use. As far as the content on this page was not created by the operator, any third party copyright has been taken into consideration. In particular, third party content has been marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please kindly notify us. As soon as infringements become known, we shall immediately remove such content.



Data protection

As a rule, the use of our website is possible without providing personal information. As far as our web pages raises data which can be allocated to a specific person (such as, for example, name, address or E-mail addresses), this is always done on a voluntary basis. This data is not passed on to a third party without your express approval.
We point out that data transmission in the Internet (e.g. communication by E-mail) can show security loopholes. Complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.
The operators of the pages explicitly reserve the right to take legal action should they receive unsolicited advertising information such as, for example, through Spam mails.

Impressum

VHV Anlagenbau GmbH
Dornierstr. 9
48477 Hörstel

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 59/93 38-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 59/93 38-80
E-Mail: info@vhv-anlagenbau.de

Geschäftsführer: Bernhard Veltmann, Georg Hagemann, Bernhard Verlage

Handelsregister: Steinfurt, HR B 5537
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 81 19 53 36 7

Haftungshinweise

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte auf dieser Website werden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann die Firma VHV Anlagenbau GmbH jedoch nicht garantieren. Für Handlungen, die auf der Grundlage dieser Website vorgenommen wurden, übernimmt die Firma VHV Anlagenbau GmbH keinerlei Verantwortung. Die Nutzung der Inhalte dieser Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.


Haftung für Links

Diese Website kann Verknüpfungen zu anderen Websites enthalten. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte auf dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das ausschließliche Nutzungsrecht für die Texte liegt beim Betreiber dieser Webseite. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.
Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.